شاندونغ BAISHITONG PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO. ، LTD

من أفضل منتجي الأنابيب البلاستيكية عالية الجودة.
أعرف أكثر
  • Certificate

    شهادة

    حصلت مؤسساتنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 ، وشهادة OHSAS18001: 2015 لنظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية.
  • Service

    الخدمات

    أنابيب PVC عالية الجودة بسعر معقول. تجارب واسعة وممتازة لخدمة ما بعد البيع. سيتم فحص كل عملية من خلال مراقبة الجودة المسؤولة التي تضمن جودة كل منتج. فرق التعبئة المهنية التي تحافظ على كل تعبئة بأمان.
  • Equipment

    معدات

    تمتلك شركة BAISHITONG 6 خطوط إنتاج ذات مستوى متقدم لأنابيب البولي إيثيلين و 3 خطوط إنتاج أنابيب PVC ، وإنتاج بمواصفات مختلفة من مواسير وأنابيب PE و PVC و pp-R و RT ، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية.

معلومات عنا

شركة SHANDONG BAISHITONG PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO. ، LTD متخصصة في أنابيب PVC عالية الجودة وأنابيب PP-R وأنابيب PE ومواد البوليمر الجديدة في الصين لأكثر من 20 عامًا. لقد بدأنا من الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة ، لكننا أصبحنا الآن أحد الموردين والمصدرين الرئيسيين في الصين.

اليوم، SAHNDONG BAISHITONG PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO. ، LTD من أفضل منتجي الأنابيب البلاستيكية عالية الجودة. في هذه المرحلة،بيشيتونج لديها أكثر من 200 نوع من المنتجات.

  • companypic1
  • companypic3
  • companypic4

SHANDONG BAISHITONG PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO., LTD

has been one of the top producers of high quality plastic pipes.
Learn More
  • Certificate

    Certificate

    Our enterprises is through the ISO9001: 2015 quality management system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, OHSAS18001:2015 occupational health and safety management system certification.
  • Service

    Service

    High quality PVC pipe with reasonable price. Wide excellent experiences for after-sale service. Every process will be checked by responsible QC which insures every product's quality. Professional packing teams which keep every packing safely.
  • Equipment

    Equipment

    BAISHITONG has 6 advanced level production lines of polyethylene pipe and 3 PVC pipe production lines, the production of various specifications model PE, PVC, pp-R, RT pipe and pipe fittings, is a large-scale professional manufacturer of plastic pipe.

About Us

SHANDONG BAISHITONG PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO., LTD specializes in top quality PVC pipe, PP-R pipe, PE pipe and new polymer material in China for more than 20 years. We have started from the small business, but now have become one of China’s leading suppliers and exporter.

Today, SAHNDONG BAISHITONG PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO., LTD has been one of the top producers of high quality plastic pipes. At this stage,BAISHITONG has more than 200 kinds of products.

  • companypic1
  • companypic3
  • companypic4